This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.1
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.6
Value
7.7
Reviews
    asfield
    gb
    6.7
    19 February 2018
    An OK quick stop nr channel tunnel
    Poor decoration and small bathrooms. Breakfast was poor for the price.
    Brilliantly close to Channel tunnel exit
    Kiss
    de
    5.8
    24 January 2018
    Nice central location with good staff
    Extream small rooms
    Central location, clean
    Luc
    de
    8.3
    24 January 2018
    Great breakfast, available as of 5am and they even offered earlier start if I wanted, delicious freshly baked apple pie and cured ham that you cut straight from the porc leg
    gb
    5.8
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GULUS
    gb
    10
    21 January 2018
    There are no negatives I can add, all was perfect.
    The staff is very helpful and friendly, they helped us with all the questions we had. Breakfast is good, it has all you need to not feel hungry until such time. Where we stayed was really confortable and the rooms were warm, plus the shower has loads of power. The location is perfect, at close range to the cathedral, a nice walk. If traveling by car, parking can be found nearby at the Hotel De Ville, at a reasonable price, its pay and display. All in all a great place.
    gb
    10
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GULUS
    gb
    8.8
    15 January 2018
    They have to be so proud of being able to serve us with such a big smile
    The service quality was more than perfect. They have to be so proud of being able to serve us with such a big smile on their faces.
    Graham
    gb
    9.2
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liliana
    gb
    8.3
    6 January 2018
    Breakfast was surprisingly rich and you had a lot if choices for the €12 per person. It was definitely value for money.
    Albaceli Giuseppe
    ch
    10
    5 January 2018
    close to all amenity
    Disponibilità e flessibilità dei proprietari
    be
    6.7
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    gb
    5.0
    4 January 2018
    Adequate for a quick stop-over
    Double bed requested - twin beds provided. The rooms were smelly. Parking is advertised but is actually on-street parking available to anyone - no secure parking. The rooms we were given were in the roof and had velux windows which were very noisy as there was rain during the night.
    Easy to find, daily central location.
    Marja de Vet
    nl
    10
    28 December 2017
    Ligging is perfect
    Niko
    hr
    7.9
    25 December 2017
    Good place in Reims city centre
    Keith
    gb
    9.6
    20 December 2017
    Nice and close to the centre.
    Clean and comfortable good breakfast.
    John
    gb
    10
    14 December 2017
    Stayed many times and will continue
    martyn
    gb
    8.8
    6 November 2017
    friendly, but no immediate parking.
    room was too small for a family.
    staff were friendly and helpful.
    nl
    7.5
    1 November 2017
    good location with friendly staff.
    ca
    7.1
    30 October 2017
    Parking was hit and miss. We didn’t like the fact that breakfast had to be pre-ordered. Our friends did not like their shower.
    The room was clean and space was well used.
    nl
    7.9
    30 October 2017
    Just a good French hotel, with a good breakfast buffet, and excellently located in the center of Reims.
Loading reviews
Close