Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.1
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.6
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Sarah
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018

    Lovely hotel comfortable beds and good location

    Nothing I didn’t like - I can thoroughly recommend the hotel.
    Staff fantastic - including providing clean sheets after my daughter was sick in the night. Were very helpful. Parking on the street very nearby and superb location for the town centre
    Donna
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elena
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    2 April 2018

    Great overnight stay

    There is not enough space for suitcase in the bedroom. Two years ago there was coffee/tea maker in the room, but not now.
    Excellent location on a quiet street in the vicinity of the cathedral. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room with comfortable beds. Good value for money. This is my second experience with hotel and I recommend it for short stay in Reims.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Neil
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    27 March 2018

    Relaxing comfortable overnight stay en route from Alps to UK.

    Breakfast a bit overpriced.
    Central location. Room compact but clean and well planned. Ideal for short stay in City.
    de

    Review score

    6.7
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katrina
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    3 March 2018

    Close to city centre, easy parking nearby, clean, friendly, good breakfast. perfect for short stay.

    We needed a nice hotel in or near Reims Centre. We got exactly that. Easy to find, staff very helpful and friendly. It is not the biggest hotel so the lift is small. if a large group should turn up for breakfast at the same time I could see where there might be problems, but we had the place to ourselves with a very helpful girl at the desk who made sure we had everything we needed. Good breakfast, rooms clean, staff friendly. I certainly would stay again and recommend it
    ROBBES
    fr

    Review score

    7.9
    3 March 2018

    Situation centre ville.

    Madie
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    28 February 2018

    Comfortable but dated hotel

    Lovely staff - comfortable, but dated hotel
    asfield
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    19 February 2018

    An OK quick stop nr channel tunnel

    Poor decoration and small bathrooms. Breakfast was poor for the price.
    Brilliantly close to Channel tunnel exit
    Kiss
    de

    Review score

    5.8
    24 January 2018

    Nice central location with good staff

    Extream small rooms
    Central location, clean
    Luc
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    24 January 2018
    Great breakfast, available as of 5am and they even offered earlier start if I wanted, delicious freshly baked apple pie and cured ham that you cut straight from the porc leg
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GULUS
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 January 2018
    There are no negatives I can add, all was perfect.
    The staff is very helpful and friendly, they helped us with all the questions we had. Breakfast is good, it has all you need to not feel hungry until such time. Where we stayed was really confortable and the rooms were warm, plus the shower has loads of power. The location is perfect, at close range to the cathedral, a nice walk. If traveling by car, parking can be found nearby at the Hotel De Ville, at a reasonable price, its pay and display. All in all a great place.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GULUS
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    15 January 2018

    They have to be so proud of being able to serve us with such a big smile

    The service quality was more than perfect. They have to be so proud of being able to serve us with such a big smile on their faces.
    Graham
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liliana
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    6 January 2018
    Breakfast was surprisingly rich and you had a lot if choices for the €12 per person. It was definitely value for money.
    Albaceli Giuseppe
    ch

    Review score

    10
    5 January 2018

    close to all amenity

    Disponibilità e flessibilità dei proprietari
Loading reviews