Beoordelingen

7,9
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,9
Comfort
7,1
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
7,0
Personeel
8,6
Waar voor uw geld
7,7

Beoordelingen

    Julien Van Acker
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    11 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dominique
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    2 mei 2018
    Ontvangst gaf eerder een gevoel van niet-welkom zijn. Ontbijt matig
    Op wandelafstand van centrum Reims. Parkeerplaats dichtbij.
    John
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 april 2018

    Eenvoudig en goed, zeer goed voor de prijs.

    Ontbijt was niet ingedekt.
    Het ontbijt is prima, als je eenmaal door hebt dat je ook iets warms kunt laten klaarmaken.
    Geert
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    16 april 2018

    Voor een kort verblijf in het centrum van Reims

    De dichtstbijzijnde overdekte parking is die aan het stadhuis en die is moeilijk te gebruiken voor wagens groter dan Fiat500, Renault Twingo ... omwille van de smalle en zeer bochtige toegangen en uitrit. Het ontbijtbuffet is eerder beperkt en op zondag waren er geen verse broodjes. In één van de nachtlampjes was de lamp stuk; die hebben we er uit gehaald en op het nachtkastje gelegd, maar dat is niet gerepareerd tijdens de drie dagen dat we verbleven in het hotel. De eerste dag was de klep om de douche te gebruiken geblokkeerd - dat was de volgende dag in orde gebracht. Weinig televisiekanalen beschikbaar alhoewel de klever 'canal plus' op het toestel anders doet vermoeden. Alles samen genomen lijkt de prijs duur voor wat geboden wordt.
    Het hotel ligt dicht bij het centrum en de meeste bezienswaardigheden liggen op wandelafstand. De bedden zijn niet groot, (niet: "queen", "king") maar de matrassen en de dekbedden zijn van goede kwaliteit. De badkamer was uitgerust met een bad.
    Mikuláš Touška
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 mei 2018

    Great location, good value for money

    The breakfast for EUR 12 extra charge was rather basis. You should consider having a breakfast in one of the caffees/restaurants. Walls are thin hence you may be disturbed by other (noisy) guests.
    Good value for money, nice old building in a quiet street within a walking distance from the cathedral, shops, restaurants etc. I stayed in a single room, small, basic yet comfortable and sufficiently equipped.
    Michael
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 mei 2018

    Good location, 10minuite walk from shopping and cathedral.

    Sparcely appointed room
    Very friendly English speaking staff. Offering advise on restaurants and sightseeing. Wonderful buffet breakfast included fresh made to order.
    Gary
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ian
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    15 mei 2018

    Great location in centre

    Room was across a courtyard which in the pouring rain was a nuisance...
    Maddalena
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    15 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Wilhelm
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    14 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Maddalena
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    13 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    James
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 mei 2018
    Staff at check-in were very rude with the exception of the gentleman who finally checked me in who was understanding and kind. One very rude man and two girls who spent the whole time laughing and speaking in French not interested in customers at all. The rude man was also there at breakfast is certainly in the wrong job
    Excellent location right opposite the town hall, everything within an easy walk good cafes close by. Good breakfast at a reasonable price
    Vicki
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    7 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Maxwell
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    3 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    mario
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    3 mei 2018
    Nothing
    Near the station
    Francky
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Niall
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    30 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dominika
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 april 2018

    Include breakfast in you stay, it’s worth it.

    Staff was very friendly, nice loft room with sunset view and last but not least breakfast was great! Homemade pancakes, boiled egg made as you wish, huge range of juices and good coffee, what else you need!
    Sanna-Kaisa
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    28 april 2018

    Very nice

    Although the breakfast offers much more than just the ordinary bread, croissant, juice and coffee, it could still be a bit more versatile. And I didn't know before leaving that you can also order fried eggs for your brekkie - will do that next time!
    I have stayed several times in this hotel, and in my opinion it's among the best, if you're looking for reasonably prices accommodation in the heart of Reims. This time I asked for a room from upper floors faced to the street and got really nice views over the roofs of historical Reims. Aux Sacres is like a safe bet to me: nothing fancy but always trustworthy (compared to some other, crappy yet more expensive hotels in old Reims). The place is clean, on a perfect location near lovely Boulingrin quartier, and the staff is also very nice.
    Sarah
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 april 2018

    Lovely hotel comfortable beds and good location

    Nothing I didn’t like - I can thoroughly recommend the hotel.
    Staff fantastic - including providing clean sheets after my daughter was sick in the night. Were very helpful. Parking on the street very nearby and superb location for the town centre
Beoordelingen worden geladen