Opinie

7,9
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,9
Komfort
7,1
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,9
Udogodnienia
7,0
Personel
8,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,7

Opinie

    Mikuláš Touška
    cz

    Ocena

    9,2
    21 maja 2018

    Great location, good value for money

    The breakfast for EUR 12 extra charge was rather basis. You should consider having a breakfast in one of the caffees/restaurants. Walls are thin hence you may be disturbed by other (noisy) guests.
    Good value for money, nice old building in a quiet street within a walking distance from the cathedral, shops, restaurants etc. I stayed in a single room, small, basic yet comfortable and sufficiently equipped.
    Michael
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    20 maja 2018

    Good location, 10minuite walk from shopping and cathedral.

    Sparcely appointed room
    Very friendly English speaking staff. Offering advise on restaurants and sightseeing. Wonderful buffet breakfast included fresh made to order.
    Gary
    us

    Ocena

    10
    20 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ian
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    15 maja 2018

    Great location in centre

    Room was across a courtyard which in the pouring rain was a nuisance...
    Maddalena
    ch

    Ocena

    7,1
    15 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Wilhelm
    ch

    Ocena

    8,3
    14 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Maddalena
    ch

    Ocena

    7,5
    13 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    James
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    10 maja 2018
    Staff at check-in were very rude with the exception of the gentleman who finally checked me in who was understanding and kind. One very rude man and two girls who spent the whole time laughing and speaking in French not interested in customers at all. The rude man was also there at breakfast is certainly in the wrong job
    Excellent location right opposite the town hall, everything within an easy walk good cafes close by. Good breakfast at a reasonable price
    Vicki
    au

    Ocena

    7,5
    7 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Maxwell
    gb

    Ocena

    6,2
    3 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    mario
    it

    Ocena

    7,1
    3 maja 2018
    Nothing
    Near the station
    Francky
    be

    Ocena

    7,1
    1 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Niall
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    30 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Dominika
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    28 kwietnia 2018

    Include breakfast in you stay, it’s worth it.

    Staff was very friendly, nice loft room with sunset view and last but not least breakfast was great! Homemade pancakes, boiled egg made as you wish, huge range of juices and good coffee, what else you need!
    Sanna-Kaisa
    fi

    Ocena

    8,8
    28 kwietnia 2018

    Very nice

    Although the breakfast offers much more than just the ordinary bread, croissant, juice and coffee, it could still be a bit more versatile. And I didn't know before leaving that you can also order fried eggs for your brekkie - will do that next time!
    I have stayed several times in this hotel, and in my opinion it's among the best, if you're looking for reasonably prices accommodation in the heart of Reims. This time I asked for a room from upper floors faced to the street and got really nice views over the roofs of historical Reims. Aux Sacres is like a safe bet to me: nothing fancy but always trustworthy (compared to some other, crappy yet more expensive hotels in old Reims). The place is clean, on a perfect location near lovely Boulingrin quartier, and the staff is also very nice.
    Sarah
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    9 kwietnia 2018

    Lovely hotel comfortable beds and good location

    Nothing I didn’t like - I can thoroughly recommend the hotel.
    Staff fantastic - including providing clean sheets after my daughter was sick in the night. Were very helpful. Parking on the street very nearby and superb location for the town centre
    Donna
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    5 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Susan Johnson
    us

    Ocena

    7,5
    5 kwietnia 2018
    Location
    Elena
    ru

    Ocena

    8,8
    2 kwietnia 2018

    Great overnight stay

    There is not enough space for suitcase in the bedroom. Two years ago there was coffee/tea maker in the room, but not now.
    Excellent location on a quiet street in the vicinity of the cathedral. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room with comfortable beds. Good value for money. This is my second experience with hotel and I recommend it for short stay in Reims.
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    1 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii