후기

7.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.0
편안함
7.2
숙소 위치
8.9
시설
7.1
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    Neil
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 17일
    Very central location, walking distance to most things
    Tracy
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 10일
    Nothing
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The breakfast was very good. A lovely hotel which I would definitely recommend and would stay again myself.
    Linda B86
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 8월 29일

    Nice location, don't expect too much

    The toilet and bathroom were very dated and therefore came across as not the cleanest.
    The room had a great view and was fine. Would stay there again.
    Mady
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 8월 27일
    Simple breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff, good location
    Frans
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 26일
    Air-condition was working, and had some effect, but not according our wishes .
    Service of staff; we could put our roofbox in corridor on groundfloor for 2 days ! (because height of parking-location too low )
    Mark
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    margaret
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 25일

    Recommend absolutely

    Kelli
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 8월 25일

    While the room has been modernized, it was easy to imagine what it may have been like 100 years ago

    One of the reading lamps was missing a bulb. My husband is very tall so the slanted ceilings were a little uncomfortable for him
    We were on the 4th floor and the view of the city was great
    Terry
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 25일

    Very nice

    bed was fine, bed and pillows not the most comfortable - but overall very nice place for a budget stay in the heart of a beautiful town.
    Friendly staff, good location, nice room and nice breakfast.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 25일

    Convenient spot

    It was in a convenient location. The staff were very helpful and gave some great tips for things to do.
    John
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 8월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mark
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 23일

    Convenient and affordable hotel near Reims cathedral

    Room quite small, pillows hard
    Excellent location, plentiful inexpensive street parking, friendly & helpful staff, decent bed
    Nick H
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 8월 22일
    Small for three to share
    Good location
    Marco
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 22일
    Rooms a little small
    Good price and in the centre-ville
    Jean
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Andrew
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 18일
    For a family room a bit cramped but the price reflects that
    Great location, staff very informative.
    Laura_FS
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 14일

    Basic hotel in a wonderful location - worth a look

    There was no tea or coffee in the rooms. But we did get a small bottle of water in each room.
    We arrived a little early and our rooms were all ready prepared - the girl on the desk was superb and spoke excellent English but was happy to accommodate our holiday French at her in response! We managed to park on the street straight outside the hotel too. We had booked the family annex and got three bedrooms with our own front door - which was brilliant! Each room was en-suite, one with a shower, two with baths. The location was outstanding, minutes walk from the cathedral and pedestrianised zone full of shops, restaurants and bars. Beautiful buildings all round. Lovely city, fairly basic hotel in a brilliant location. Beds were comfy, rooms were very quiet.
    David
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 13일

    Affordable stay in Reims

    Good location and only a short walk from the train station. The hotel is located close to all of the attractions and a good place to base yourself to explore the city. The rooms are basic and comfortable; ideal for those who spend most of there time exploring.
    Noel
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Paul
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 8월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중